Nanny available in Deerfield Beach, FL - 617036 -

Lupe a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy working with them. I like to interact with them in different activities and games.I was an art teacher in Peru and studied Child Care Training Education at miami Dade College.

Lupe nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:617036

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 14 years experience working in Florida with kids and newborns as nanny and babysitter. Responsible for the care of the kids,meal preparation, personal hygiene.Establish social-emotional activities as well as Language Activities for kids.Help kids develop personal routines such as :nap time, bed time. potty time,follow rules etc. I was working with families for long time period. Ihave great references.I'm seeking a fulltime job with an employer who would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experience.

Additional Comments: Also I studied at QM Medical Career Institute Home Health Aid.CPR+AED Program

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.