Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'v always babysat an worked in childcare an even though they are hard work its the best experience ever! I can also relate to kids an what some go through. I plan to have a few kids in the near future in the mean time i want to be around them an be there for them an have fun cause i always enjoy being a kid an still try to do! Plus it seems so fun to click with a family an be able to help out

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:296735

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: It was the best, iv been babysitting since i was little am I'm 29 hope to have some of my own someday but I have free days I can help out

Additional Comments: I am 29 , I'm Living in Florida. I love it here can't beat it. I worked with kids and love being around them. They brighten your day and keep everything going. I am VERY active person Love the beach trying to surf i Paddle board.But I am interested in being a Nanny Or Babysitterand hope to do so soon!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.