Megan a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm tired of my current job and I just love kids, one thing kids NEVER are is BORING!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:176156

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ

My past childcare experience: My father is a minister and I've had several babysitting jobs through the church starting when I was about 13 yrs old. I currently work at a restaurant and haven't really babysat in awhile, with a few exceptions. BUT I've missed it and can't wait to start again. Not only did I babysit for families of the church I actually did the childcare for the church itself for a little while

Additional Comments: I come from a family of 4 kids and my mother used to do childcare when I was younger so I'm no stranger to kids or family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.