Paula a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy spending time with children it is very rewarding job.My favorite age groups are little ones because they require more assistance.Usually they are very appreciative of what you do for them.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:146877

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have more than 15 years of experience with Kids and babies(twins)...ages from newborns to 7 years old.Sometimes picked up Kids from school, take them to activities or appointments, play with them, preparing child meals, transporting children, mother's helper,give baths,swim, etc... I'm very responsible , loving and caring. I loves dogs, non-smoker, safe driver. I'm very dedicated, patient and fun person.

Additional Comments: I'm very nice person.I was a nanny for a family with twins boy's for 4 years. After this job, I worked for twins girl's. I'm very energetic and love spending time with children. I have a flexible schedule. I'm looking for 3 or 5 days. ($16,00/h) Weekends if you need. I can work night too.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.