Nanny available in deerfield bch, FL - 232823 - Nannies4hire.com

ANA a Nanny for Hire in Deerfield Bch, FL 33441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i get great satisfation helping others. they are easy going little persons.!

ANA nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:232823

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I love to take care children and I have skills to provide good care of theirs physical, emotional, and personal needs. I have been reliable caring nanny for 12 years have experiences with children with all responsibilities. also CPR certification ,caring responsible trusting outdoor activities,develop families schedules,swimming,meal planning cooking, bake. My work is detailed when it comes to take care children and theirs activities.

Additional Comments: i am very good keeping things organized and tidy as well as clean.i am very honest loving, energetic,and easy going person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.