Nanny available in Deer park, TX - 737125 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Deer Park, TX 77536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help a busy family come home to a nice cleaned home and make it least stressful as possible. I have extra time during my day while my daughter is at school to help someone that doesn't have as much time as I do to clean up. It will give some a piece of mind.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:737125

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I watch my niece everyday except weekends from 6 to 4. I also watch a couple children often. They stay overnight all the time to help their parents have date nights and such. I've always enjoyed watching children, and anytime someone needs a sitter I'm there!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.