Sevanah a Nanny for Hire in Deer Park, TX 77536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my huge love for kids. I love seeing their faces light up when you've done something to make them happy or excited. It's the most rewarding thing knowing you properly cared for a child and are someone they can look up to. Teaching them new things and seeing them learn is also a huge plus. I strive to be the best nanny I can be and make a parents' life a little easier knowing they can trust me to properly care for their child.

Sevanah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:663348

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of 4, I have always been given great responsibility in taking care of my younger siblings. I've babysat for many neighbors, friends and family, being put in charge of caring for children ranging in age from 6 months - 11 years old. I've been around and taken care of children all my life and very much enjoy doing so.

Additional Comments: I am in progress of becoming CPR certified and have taken classes for my major that have allowed me to learn more about interacting with children and the stages of development.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.