Nanny available in Deer Lodge, MT - 763597 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are my passion. My mother was a nanny when she was my age, and I grew up on stories of those experiences as a child. I believe that children are some of the best influences for adults whether we want to acknowledge that or not and It would be a wonderful experience for my life. Not only do I want to be a nanny for the children, but I would also love to experience new places but I would like to save money for as long as possible in order to give myself a better start when I am on my own.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:763597

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: Hello! my name is Jessica and I am the oldest of four, the youngest, my sister Danielle, is eight years younger than me and entering the fifth grade. I have quite a few cousins who are younger than me and who I take care of on many occasions, the youngest being about one. I absolutely love children and was a babysitter for many people who attended my church in Indiana where I used to live. I am so excited for the day that I become a mother because caring for children is so rewarding, regardless of the amount of work it may take. I believe that a positive and loving environment are the key to making children thrive, and that, growing up, children should always know that they are supported and cared about regardless of what they may do or find themselves in. I was a counselor in training at an outdoor day camp and I was required to know how to handle emergency situations as well as how to handle every personality and types of children I encountered while keeping them in a positive and growing environment.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.