Nanny available in Deep River, CT - 724017 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Deep River, CT 06417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because the children I have lived with/played with in the past have made a huge positive impact on my life and I like to believe I impacted them in a beneficial way as well. Being around youngsters keep me young and on my toes. its great practice for when I decide to have my own in a couple years. I'm a nurturer. I want to feed little ones with love, fun, and healthy choices to help create a better world for all of us.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:724017

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Taking care of two very active girls, ages 2 & 4, on a 136ft sailing vessel for one year in the South Pacific. While at sea organize fun constructive educational activities while ensuring their safety on board. Including but not limited to story time, painting, counting, ABC's, foreign language, memory puzzles, plant/animal identification. On anchor activities expand to swimming, park runs, beach play. Prepared meals and healthy snacks 5 days a week. Cared for the girls when mother and father requested, average 60 hours per week. No set schedule. Live in gig. Dec 1014 during major construction project on the sail boat mom was away 3 weeks. I was responsible for the girls all day and most nights during this period.

Additional Comments: References available upon request. In addition to the selected spoken languages I also speak a little Samoan, Tongan, and Bislama (Vanuatu.)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.