Nanny available in Dedham, MA - 620547 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Dedham, MA 02026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love of children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:620547

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Dear Families , I am a huge lover of reading and the arts, and grew up in a home filled with both. Here is a bit about me and my previous experience with working with children and families. I am a Bostonian born and bred. I am 31 years old and have an Associates degree in Early Childhood Ed with a Certification infant toddler teaching BA in Psych with a minor in English and am currently pursuing a Masters in Theology. I have extensive experience working with infants and young children. My primary experience is with infants. During my college years i worked off and on (Short term jobs) for different families in the married student housing. Many of those jobs were for families immediately following the birth of a new baby (infant Care). After college i worked for a family during the summer of 06. The family had two children, the youngest was around 19 months and the older one was 3. I am a certified infant/toddler teacher with CPR and First Aid training and I worked for Bright Horizon's in Watertown from 08-10 as an infant teacher. My latest childcare positions were summer 2010- I cared for a infant (baby boy) from April- August. directly following that job i went to work for a close friend after the birth of her first child. To top this off, from March 2010- June 2011 I shared an apartment with a young woman who had an infant whom I helped to co-parent. When I moved in the baby had just turned 1 and when we parted ways the baby was 26months. Since that time I have been continuing to pursue my M.Div degree, and caring for co-students little ones off and on. I am very excited to hear more about yourself and your little one. Sincerely Sarah Robinson


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.