Sheryl a Nanny for Hire in Dedham, MA 02026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Natural and maternal instinct to provide genuine quality care for kids of all ages. Left corporate world to do what I enjoy most and do best - child care, elder care and household management. There is nothing in this area that I can’t do. I love it all. Warm, energetic and responsible best describe me. Teacher of dance, music and movement, arts and crafts in pre-schools and daycare centers. Experienced and educated in caring for hospice patients and the elderly. I offer years of hands on experience, strong maternal instincts, and a passion to nurture kids and manage busy household schedules while having fun. Love to cook, clean, organize and run errands. Energy plus! While college age kids may be plentiful, I fully appreciate the importance of dependability, trust, commitment and SAFETY first. I take pride in my ability to handle crisis, prioritize “unexpected” challenges while maintaining composure and a smile. These are not text book skills easily learned. Have worked with kids of all ages, infants and the elderly.

Sheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:334330

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Active 53 year old mother of 2 grown daughters (23 and 25). Lived in Newton, Needham, Dedham. Familiar with school systems, activity centers and roads. Routine of structured 9-5 desk job was boring and unfulfilling. I'm friendly, approachable, responsible and energetic. Teach dance, music and movement, crafts, run all types of Birthday parties including designing creative goodie bags. Love to cook, do errands, read, organize clutter, clean, plus... drive a new Honda Accord with perfect driving record. There is nothing relative to childcare and household management I can't handle. I have years of experience, several references and tons of energy. I have a new Honda Accord with perfect driving record.

Additional Comments: Several references available.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.