Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Decatur , IN 46733

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. Simple as that. I love being there for them, laughing with them, caring for them, making memories with them. Being a baby is something I'm good at, I know how to work and deal with kids, of all ages...except infants, I've never worked with babies under the age of 1. But anyways, kids at awesome and I love the relationship and the love that comes with being a nanny.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:731398

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, LA, MS, NY, NC, OR, SC, TN, TX, WA

My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of kids since I was in grade school...I know that sounds crazy, but growing up, my mom wasn't always there for my brother and I so I was mom to him. And as I got older I started babysitting every weekend, then I took summer nanny jobs, and the last year and a half, I've been a nanny for a great family. The parents felt the girls were old enough they didn't need me anymore, so that was the end of that. I am a volunteer with Campus Life for high school teens and I am a small group leader for 7th graders at church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.