anna a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My mom used to tell me the story of how when I had my baby dolls that I was different then most kids with baby dolls. I would make sure they are fed and warm and try to teach them how to talk. My mom said that when I get older I'm going to be taking care of other people's kids forever. I could be at family and hear a baby crying and once their in my arm they stop crying my nickname is golden arms with those a baby doesn't make a peep. I just love kids so much I just find it a great career to be apart of .

anna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:746213

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a care taker for kids since the legal age of when your parents can leave you at home by yourself. I love to teach them new things because their mind is like a sponge they absorb everything. So for 10 years I have taken care of over 20 kids from age 3 weeks old until 10 years of age. It has been a great joy and also bittersweet because the older they get the more attached we become , there are my kids!!!

Additional Comments: To know that I still remember my nanny when I was younger for how nice she was and that she has taken great care of me. I would to be remembered the same as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.