Nanny available in decatur, GA - 715003 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny for a couple of reasons.. 1) I adore children 2) I understand need for childcare that is convenient. Finding reliable, safe, and wholesome childcare, especially in today's day, is hard to do. This is why I pride myself in providing these qualities. Every family I've assisted has been pleased with my level of professionalism and willingness to help in whatever way I can.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:715003

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: In the beginning of my childcare experience I worked in two care facilities. Afterwards, I began to pursue working for individual families. I find I enjoy working for individual families more. I've been working with individual families as an part time sitter while going through school. Now that I have completed school, I would like to continue caring but as a nanny.

Additional Comments: As your nanny, I aim to give your (child) ren the best care, while providing a fun learning environment.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.