Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids. I love to pour into their lives, watch and teach them as they grow. I care about their well being. They are fun and challenging. I know everyone can't be a nanny. Your heart has to be in it and patience. It's brings me so much so much joy!

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:705870

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 21 the Atlanta (Buckhead) area. I attend to their needs by preparing meals, driving to activities, teaching and guiding them. Caring for their safety. I have experience with girls and boys from birth to teenager. The families had two children's. But I am capable 3-4 because I have baby sit and also work in my church Children Ministry. I know how to organize and stay on task with their schedule. Take them to their appointments. I am a very responsible, reliable and caring person. I always have the kids best interest in heart and mind.

Additional Comments: I am currently a full time Nanny. The children's are older, wanting to make some extra money. I would like to work weekends for the parent/parents who wants a date night or just need some me time. I will also do two families if there's a double date and they also need a sitter. Also, you can share me with friends or colleges. To make extra money I decided to apply for what I love to do which is caring for children's!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.