Nanny available in Decatur, GA - 698047 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children!

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:698047

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started my professional experience volunteering at a local elementary school while reading to children in 2003. I really enjoyed connecting with them and soon became a reading teacher at an after school program. In 2007 I started working at Camp xx in northern California as a senior counselor. Because of my hard work and passion for children I was asked to join Camp xx board of directors. I sat on the board until I moved to Atlanta in 2009. I have also been a nanny to 1-3 children in the past so I am easily adaptable to your family size. I look forward to finding a family where I can use my past skills and fun loving attitude to make their lives a little easier.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.