Nanny available in Decatur, GA - 689324 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashebea a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's my dream to work with children. I am in the process of obtaining my CDA so that I can open my own facility and manage a successful business as a child care provider. I knew since I was younger that I would end up working with children because I love them so much and now that dream will be reality in the not so distant future. Children have always been my greatest passion.

Ashebea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:689324

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children all ages, some with disabilities, some with behavorial issues. I have mentored and tutored children up to age 14, and taught children how to read and write. I have mostly worked with infants to children ages 3 and 4, but I have more than 2 years experience with working with children up to age 15. I have done date night, overnight, full time and part time. In each situation I have handled the children with love, care and all the attention they needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.