Mariama a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Am a positive role model for the children's life. I have passion for what I do and I love what I do.

Mariama nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:673551

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Have been a babysitter to my cousins and my nephew. My duties included playing activities with them. Inside games and movies and arts and crafts as well as taking them outside to play ball, ride bikes and scooters, picnicking,and playground fun. Helped with homework,Prepared lunches, snacks, bottles, Changed baby diapers and clothes, fixed and fed bottles.

Additional Comments: I enjoy working with children, being a nanny is one of the most rewarding and satisfying job for me. As a nanny, am given the opportunity to connect and personally make a difference in children's lives, along with their family's.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.