Jamila a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Jamila nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664686

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My skills include good communication which gives me the ability to relate well with children, patience, effective housekeeping and running errand skills, and experience in preparing meals for children. I have had three previous jobs as a child care worker. The first was with a doctor. My duties included cleaning, transporting children to and from school and other activities, preparing meals, washing and ironing children's clothes, giving children baths and helping prepare children for bedtime. My second job was with an Atlanta businessman. My duties were relatively the same. There were three children I took care of. The ages ranged from 3-10. My third job was with a dentist who also had three children in the same age range. My duties there were similar also.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.