dolores a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so I can share my wonderful skills of child development.

dolores nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:643378

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I started out with every Wednesday and Sunday helping out with the nursery or child care for my church when i was about 13. I then had the opportunity with many babysitting jobs that I absolutely loved. Now that I have my first baby girl I would absolutely love to find a family who can grow with my daughter. I moved from California to Georgia about two years ago and I've been teaching children how to swim and become comfortable with the pool. I currently work at xx and I love being a part of so many lives that might ever get the opportunity to be able to swim at all. I have also gotten the chance to work with children who have disabilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.