Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Absolutely love to watch and be a part of a developing personality and introduction to living that this job is made of.Also want to help the parents feel secure and stress-free with their child's care when they are busy providing for their child and his/her education and standard of living.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:540995

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 28 years continuous Nanny experience with several professional. local families, and have a book full of superior recommendations. I am healthy, reliable, competent,respectful,educated in social skills,have a good vocabulary, love children and get along very well with the extended families. I love to nurture the whole family and be of assistance in keeping order so the parents can be free to be parents when they get home.I hope to leave my charges with a love and respect for nature and life..and a security of being loved and provided for during their day.

Additional Comments: I hope my age doesn't keep a prospective employer from giving me an opportunity to interview, as I have as much energy and flexibility as a much younger person, and I am always healthy and at the job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.