Candice a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm in the area for the summer, completing my clinical requirements for grad school. I have a lot of experience and would like to have some income.

Candice nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:478001

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Back in high school, I was a nanny for three consecutive summers for the same family (2 boys). More recently, I was a nanny for a family of 6 in Maryland (3 girls, 2 boys).

Additional Comments: I graduated from NYU with my degree in Psychology, minors in Spanish and Stuido Art. I am excellent with kids and have worked extensively with special needs populations in the school system, clinics, and their families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.