Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny. Children are my life. I am caring, nurturing and thoroughly dependable. I Love what I do.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:42408

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I believe that children are to be nurtured and treasured. I became a nanny because my own children were the center of my life and I found that I interacted well with them and their friends. As they got older, I began a career that allows me to continue using the care skills I developed as a mom. The youngest of my four is now a teen so I derive a great deal of satisfaction from continuing to care for babies and young children through my work. I am college educated, a non-smoker and I'm CPR and First Aid certified. I am punctual, professional, and thoroughly dependable. I believe in doing more than what the job requires and being flexible and extra helpful whenever possible. I am down to earth and fun-loving, creative, enthusiastic, and devoted to those in my care. I believe in the golden rule and approaching everything with a glass half-full mentality. My background includes classroom teaching as well as volunteering with educational organizations. I'm now in my eighth year as a nanny. Please call or email me for more complete information, great references, and/or to schedule an interview. Best wishes on finding great care for your precious one.

Additional Comments: I know what I'm doing and I adore children. They know it, so we all have a good time. :*)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.