Nanny available in Decatur, GA - 34257 - Nannies4hire.com

Farrallus a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for the convinece and I enjoy working with 1-3 kids than working with 20. You can also give the childern that you nanny for one on one attention, you can teach them in a comfortable enviroment that they can relax in, and you also can travel more places and do more activities.

Farrallus nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:34257

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been great I've worked with kids of all ages in private schools and as a nanny.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to call or email me to ask any questions that you might have that wasn't answered in this application.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.