Nanny available in Decatur, GA - 231850 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy the environment of teaching and working with children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:231850

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked with the family in UT. The mother was pregnant with her second set of twins and was put on bedrest. I took care of her 3 sons, Cody 4, Steven 2, and Luke 2. Daily, I would prepare breakfast, lunch, and snacks. My days would consist of taking the boys to play somewhere, running errands for the family, light cleaning, light dinner preparation, and sometimes afterwork babysitting. I really enjoyed the high energy these wonderful boys had, and would still be working with this family if I had not moved back to Georgia.

Additional Comments: I am willing and available to work some evenings and weekends if needed. I've traveled to many places to nanny for a few families, so if you plan to take vacations I would be available...just need appropriate notice.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.