Nanny available in Decatur, GA - 183069 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and helping them reach their potential while keeping their sense of joy and wonder.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:183069

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 11, yes, 11 children. I had an exceptionally nurturing childhood and enjoy creating a nurturing, optimal developmental experience for all children. I am creative, fun-loving, responsible, dependable, and an expert in child care and early education. I hold a Master's Degree in Education and have 38 years experience in early childhood education as a teacher, counselor, administrator, nanny, and parent educator. I love what I do!

Additional Comments: I am mature, active, nurturing, reliable, dependable, positive, fun and friendly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.