Chandrika a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 7 sisters and brothers all which are younger then myself. I love children. It's a blessing to have them. They are a gift! I have none of my own as of now; therefore I am able to turn all of my attention to your precious little ones. In addition to my experience I am dedicated, honest, & trustworthy I believe that they are a gift from God. I don't want to be just another nanny, I would like to be an extended member of the family. I believe that if the parent can not be around their child at all times they should be left in capable, nurturing, caring hands that not only the parents trust, but the child trust too.

Chandrika nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:151679

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have had two full time long term nanny positions in which the job ended because 1) the mother wanted to become a stay at home mom and 2) the children became of school age

Additional Comments: I love children and I am a very active nanny that enjoys helping children learn and grow. I read about the various age groups that I work with to determine developmental stages and age appropriate activities. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, playing games, and going on fun and educational outings, just to name a few things that I will plan to entertain and enlighten your children. I don't believe in sitting children in front of the T.V. all day everyday, however some educational programs are good to look at.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.