Christina a Nanny for Hire in Decatur,, GA 30035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to resume because, I honestly love children. I don't have any of my own. I have a natural talent for teaching and tutoring children. I find it easy to keep the children entertained with all sorts of activities. Even helping me around the house. I am a home body person, so cooking and cleaning is no problem for me to do. especially, with my little helpers helping me around the house. I do any and every hose keeping required of me. I understand how important it is to find RELIABLE, punctual, and trustworthy care takers. I pride myself in being top notch and prove it with every family I meet.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:677722

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Nanny assistant, Child care facility, and individual family child care.. in over 6 years, I've never had a problem with the children I cared for. They were and still are all my babies. Loved them to pieces. Currently, I am not servicing a family and wish to get back to it as soon as possible.

Additional Comments: I know that you will love having me as your child's nanny, simply because it's a genuine love being expressed while I work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.