Megan a Nanny for Hire in Dearborn, MI 48124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Extra income and I love kids, hence my job as a gymnastics coach to kids ages 3 and up.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:442139

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Started baby-sitting when I was 12 for my 1 year old cousin, and have continued to baby-sit from infant (just born) up to 13+ from 1-4 kids at a time.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR/First Aid certified. Have s Bachelor of Science degree from CMU in Exercise Physiology. Coach gymnastics 4 days a week as well. I'm 28, non-smoker the oldest grandchild on both sides, so plenty of baby-sitting experience there from 8 weeks old on up. I've baby-sat for friends/neighbors as well. I know some American Sign Language. Was active in sports from elementary-high school including captains of 2 teams for 2 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.