Larissa a Nanny for Hire in Dearborn, MI 48124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After going back into the daycare setting I have found that I miss bonding closely with just one family.

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:42531

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for a combined 10 years. When I started in childcare I worked at a hospital based childcare and worked with every age, from 6 weeks to pre-k. I then worked for a national company with pre-k and after-school children. I became a nanny for two wonderful infants. Unfortunately due to financial difficulties I was layed off. I then went back to work in daycare where I have worked with infants through toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.