Nanny available in Dearborn, MI - 321457 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Dearborn, MI 48126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy watching children discover the world around them and have a great time doing so. I believe that as a nanny one has a very unique opportunity to develop a genuine relationship with children and be a positive influence in their lives. Working as a partner with parents and guardians is also very important. I believe in providing more than just quality child care; I believe in providing exciting educational experiences and healthy recreational activities based on each child's unique interests and needs.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:321457

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have earned a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Early Childhood Education and Spanish. I have always enjoyed working with children and have been babysitting since I was around 12 years old. I am currently working as a preschool teacher, providing care and developmentally appropriate learning experiences for young children. I have experience with summer day camp recreational programs and have experience as an ESL/EFL teacher for Pre-K and school aged children. I have also volunteered overseas in youth oriented and school based programs.

Additional Comments: I am a calm and laid-back individual who enjoys high energy activities and spending time outdoors. I am also willing to tutor, do light house and/or yard work, teach your children spanish, and cook.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.