Lynette a Nanny for Hire in Dearborn, MI 48124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i have been in the corporate world for two and a half years and could see it wasnt for me! When I try to remember a time when I was was when I was babysitting, taking care of children, helping a family and making everyone smile!

Lynette nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:155145

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four children and the only girl. I cared for my younger brothers until i was 15. Once I turned 15 I started caring for family friends and then there friends and people just started recommending me! I stopped when I was about 20 because i exclusively was babysitting for one person snd the kids ended up moving.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.