Nanny available in dearborn heights mi, MI - 493874 - Nannies4hire.com

christiana a Nanny for Hire in Dearborn Heights Mi, MI 48127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny for the fact that I have a fondness for children. Being a nanny also gives me a flexible enough schedule that I can attend classes. For me being a nanny there is a feeling of accomplishment at the end of the day. It is a feeling that in some way I have enriched their lives just as they have done for me. Lastly it is great practice for if I am ever blessed the family of my own.

christiana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:493874

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, IL, MI, NV


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Christiana I am 24yrs my nanny experience covers a wide range of ages (newborn-15) and responsibilities. Such as transportation, cooking, running errands, helping with home work and projects, laundry, grocery shopping and pretty much anything the family I work for requires me to do. I have been working with families in for the past 7yrs. Some of the activities that I like to do with the children that I work with are reading (something I encourage everyday) flash cards, listening to cultural music, walks, going to parks, arts and crafts and museums. I know how team work, schedules and consistency are very important when it comes to working with families that is why I try to keep the lines of communication open at all times and to not disturb the daily flow and routine that you have already established for your Family. If you think that I would be a good match for you and your families please feel free to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to consider me. Resume and references available

Additional Comments: n/a


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.