Nanny available in Dearborn Heights, MI - 633589 - Nannies4hire.com

Sanaa a Nanny for Hire in Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love working within my field of Child Psychology while I attend school.

Sanaa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:633589

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have cared for a family with 2 sets of twins for 5 years (unpaid). When I started babysitting for this family, her first set of twins were only a month old and I stayed with the family until the youngest began preschool. Since then, I have worked for 4 families, all varying in age groups and an Early Childhood Education Center. I have experience with children from 1 month of age up to 15 years of age. I have experience with autistic children, as well children who are cognitively and developmentally delayed and or impaired. I am currently attending Wayne State University for Child Psychology and enjoy working in my field while I attend school. I follow the Reggio Emilia approach and am a firm believer in reading to and with children.

Additional Comments: I am kind, genuine, trustworthy, reliable and loving. I am honest and am a very positive and outgoing individual.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.