Nanny available in Deansboro, NY - 567534 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Deansboro, NY 13328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am energetic, friendly, fun, and will always put the children's needs and wants before my own. I enjoy arts and crafts and playing sports and games outside. I am also a huge board game lover. I enjoy reading storybooks to children and watching Disney movies!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:567534

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Have babysit for many children in high school for family friends (ages 5 to 10), one 9 year old boy with autism, and have cared for two 2 year olds. I was around an 8 month old in Ecuador often so I know that basic routine although I would need more detailed proper instructions. In addition, I was a camp counselor last year for kids with autism, taking care of challenging kids with behavioral problems, ages ranging from 9 to 16.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Denison University.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.