Nanny available in De Pere, WI - 813773 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in De Pere, WI 54115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children and have been doing nanny work for the past 10+ years.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:813773

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, WI


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for multiple families with children ranging from newborn to 11 years old. My current job which is ending in September is for a family who have twins. To name a few things I've done besides watching children: laundry, meal prep, pet care, drive the children to various activities. I'm the type of nanny who loves taking the children out to do fun things like visiting the children's museum, going to nearby parks and the train museum. I'm looking for a full-time nanny job commitment and am available starting September 11th.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.