Julie a Nanny for Hire in De Pere, WI 54115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending my time with children. I love to watch them grow and am patient enough to help them learn. Becoming a full time nanny would be my dream job.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:669248

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple families with anywhere from 1 child to 3 children. I currently care for a 5 month old boy. I also cared for 3 children all in the same family who have had disabilities. One included autism. These children were foster kids who became adopted by the family whom I babysat for. I have also had much experience as a nanny for my cousin, nieces, and nephews.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.