Nanny available in De Pere, WI - 245004 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in De Pere, WI 54115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I truly care about children and would like to be able to provide a child with the guidance necessary to excel in life. I believe that I have the resources and knowledge necessary to help a child prosper and also provide them with a fun environment.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:245004

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since around age 9. For as long as I can remember, I have been taking care of children and have had an interest in working with them. I babysat/have done nannying for a family for the last 7, or so, years. I recently graduated from UW-Stevens Point where I majored in Family Life Education with a minor in sociology. While in school I interned at a xx where I ran a playgroup every friday morning and also helped to put together various parenting programs where I provided childcare to various families. After college, I began working at a school in De Pere, where I taught children from age 18 months through age 3.5. I developed the curriculum for this very successful program, implemented the lesson plans used each week, as well as acting as summer program coordinator and teacher for children ranging in age from 18 months to 4.5. I've now worked as a teacher for approximately 7 years!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.