Ali a Nanny for Hire in De Pere, WI 54115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore working with kids! The only thing I have ever really wanted to do since I was a little girl is just take care of children. What can I say, they bring a smile to my face and are such wonderful people to be around.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:225516

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have a wide variety of childcare experience, for instance, I have worked at a daycare, babysat, substitute taught ages Pre-K to 8th Grade, and worked as a tutor/child mentor. I am currently a Nanny for four children ages 9 months, 3, 5, and 8, I have been with this family for almost a year. Their Mom is a teacher and will only need me occasionally this summer, so I am hoping to find another wonderful family that is in need of my service for the summer and possibly into the Fall as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.