Sarah a Nanny for Hire in De Pere, WI 54115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to nanny because I truly love children. Children need to be nourished and encouraged to thrive in life. I love being able to be a positive impact in the life of children, at the same time as offering the comfort to parentís that their precious children will be well cared for while they are away at work. I enjoy planning out fun activities and empowering kids to be all they want to be.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:181117

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of live-in nanny experience where I did everything from getting the kids up in the morning to putting them to bed at night, helping with chores, cooking and prepping meals, homework, transporting them to and from school and activities, creating fun crafts and learning opportunities for them during the summer, and encouraging them and comfort them as i helped raise them. I have 8 years of experience as being a live-out nanny full time. I have nannied for families with infants and older children. I have experience with children with special needs; I was a PCA for a child with epilepsy. I have 3 years experience working as a summer camp counselor for children where I designed the curriculum full of activities and crafts we would do. I have also served in childrenís ministries and youth ministries for the past 10 years.

Additional Comments: I have a 10 month old son. I have taken this last year off of nannying to spend solely with him and pour into his life. But I am ready to start nannying again and impact other children's lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.