Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Daytonj, OH 45431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children helping them in any way I can to help the parents to guide and love them the way the parent's desire. I like watching them grow into little young women and men. The children teach me a lot I learn as much from them as well what I teach them. I know that all children are special and need guidance and love if I can be part of that I count myself privileged.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:734600

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience in different ages of children infants through teens. The responsibilities included daily and basic care making sure the child's welfare and emotional needs are met. I always made sure they felt loved. The average care depending on age of child consists of diaper changing, feeding, meal prep, naptime, playing, transportation, and making sure they feel secured and love.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.