Nanny available in Dayton, TN - 689166 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaziah a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, TN 37321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and investing in their lives. I love family life and spending time with kids. I am responsible, good with change and schedules. I am very committed to whatever I choose to do and will work my hardest to take care of your children. I look first and foremost to the well-being of your children. I am protective and very loyal. I also come from a family of 6 kids and am very used to family life and the responsibilities of looking out for younger siblings.

Kaziah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:689166

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter for 8 years now and as a nursery worker for 3. I thoroughly enjoy working being with kids and see it has a life calling.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.