michelle a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OR 97114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny has always been a passion of mine. I love the bond that I build with each and every family that has came into my life. I enjoy the pleasure of watching them grow, learn, and to teach them how to become the wonderful individuals that they are.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:576404

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 20 years. I have chosen this feild in high school and have had 4 years of Early Childhood Education. I have experience with twin babies til they were 5 years old as well as a handicap child from birth til she was 23 years old and many other families as well.

Additional Comments: I have amazing references and long term relationships with the wonderful families in the past and would hope to find a family to whom we are very compatable in our teaching skills that are looking for a long term commitment.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.