Leah a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To put it simply, I love kids. But to elaborate, I love how their minds work, how they see the world and honestly, working with kids is fun! No day at work is ever the same! I love to teach children but I also love to learn from them as well, about creativity, compassion, perseverance, etc. And working with kids is the most rewarding job I can think of! Knowing that my job is to help someone reach their full potential and to help them feel happier and better about themselves would make me want this job more than any I could imagine.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:775876

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter for three children, ages 7, 10, and 12 and have been a nanny for my niece from when she was 3 weeks old to 17 months old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.