Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love and passion for helping children grow, learn and succeed!

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:752920

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience in taking care of children of all different ages, ranging from infants to children up to 14 years old. I have a degree in Elementary Education and experience teaching 4th grade. Caring for children is something that I have been passionate about since a young age and I truly love being a part of helping them grow and become the best they can be. I have experience taking care of the necessities that little ones require as well as taking care of school-age children, helping with homework, tutoring, doing light housework and much more. I am also organized, responsible and always dependable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.