Nanny available in Dayton, OH - 703746 - Nannies4hire.com

Lara a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny was simply a natural transition for me. I love seeing the eyes through of a child. Being able to embrace life from a place of awe and wonder. I prefer to live in the moment and enjoy the little things.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:703746

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Currently I am caring for a 9 month old and have been with her since mom went back to work from maternity leave. I have been a professional nanny for two years, caring for children ranging from newborn to teenager. Prior to retiring, I was a RN in the maternal newborn field. Other experience includes raising my own children and babysitting extensively over the years. My first non family job was at 12 years of age for the teacher of the Red Cross Babysitting Class I took.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.