Nanny available in Dayton, OH - 682049 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I being around children. I am currently working a 55+ hour a week office job and I feel like I am losing my grasp of what is important. I want to return to doing what I love and hopefully one day I can open my own daycare out of my home.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682049

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, OH, OR


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting my cousins when I was 12 years old. They lived next door and I was frequently watching them afterschool untile their parents were home from work. I also cleaned for my Aunt regularly. I am one of four siblings and am very used to being around children. I often watch a good friends infant and am comfortable with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Please consider me for this opportunity. I am very responsible, educated and artistic.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.