Amber a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny provides you with more one on one time, also gives you the chance to get to know the family.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:65968

9 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was about 12.Before i became a nanny i worked at a daycare for 3 years. I started out as a older toddler teacher. Being a toddler teacher i had many responsibilities, such as lesson plans, planning art work for the day, potty training, singing songs, reading books and many more. I then moved to the infant room, it's a change from the toddlers but just as rewarding. Since the daycare i have nannied for a couple with infant twin boys the babies were 4 weeks when i started. The are now almost 18 months, Although i no longer nanny for them i do babysit still from time to time. I have also nannied for a lady with a 10 month old son. I babysit now for numerous families so i have plenty of great references.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.