Nanny available in Dayton, OH - 644036 - Nannies4hire.com

Janielle a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a pre-school teacher, a daycare provider, and a part-time sitter, I chose being a nanny for the personal attention I can give to the children. When I was in a classroom of 14 children, it was hard to really see the personality of each child. Being a nanny, I can experience the child as a whole, not just little tidbits of them. I can gear learning in a direction they are most comfortable with, and enjoy their company more personally.

Janielle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:644036

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, MN, OH, OR, VT, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been around the world and back caring for children. I started my childcare career in 2004. I was employed at xx at one of their child development centers for about four years before moving onto a Learning Center. I was employed there for three years, and while there, I met an Air Force surgeon who needed a nanny to care for her three children for a year long deployment in South Korea. I was not only a nanny, but a home-school instructor as well. I have been a date night sitter, a mother's helper, and a part-time nanny. I am currently looking for any nanny position as my last contract has expired.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.