Karen a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children. I love being a nanny! I like to nurture and provide them with tender loving care. I find caring for children very rewarding.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638781

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Below is my resume which gives families some insight of my experience caring for children. Experience: October 2013-Present, Caregiver/Nanny Positions for families  My responsibility is to provide total care for children. Examples of tasks include meal preparation, clothing and diapering, rocking and cuddling, planning and supervising activities such as arts and crafts, reading to children, light housekeeping and tidying up after children. My goal is to provide high quality care for children. 1994-2003, Dayton, OH In-Home Family Child Care Provider  I operated my own In-Home Family Daycare for children of age ranging from infants until they reached school-age.  Responsibilities/Services/Activities included caring for the children, planning and providing healthy meals and snacks, taught in-home preschool program, story time/reading, arts and crafts, music time (songs, nursery rhymes) indoor and outdoor play, and provided daily activity log to parents which provided details about nap times, meals, diaper changes, activities, etc.  My home was inspected annually by County Health Department and Local Fire Department.  Criminal Background Check. I was required to follow specific meal pattern requirements/nutrition guidelines to insure the children were provided healthy meals and snacks.  I was registered with xx. This was a resource for families to assist them in finding childcare providers, a referral service. In addition, the Child Care Clearinghouse offered continuing educational classes/training. Education: 1999-2000, Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH  Career Development Courses including Introduction to Early Childhood Education and Guidance and Discipline. Special Skills: Certified in CPR and First Aid Trained. Background Check and personal references available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.